What’s the bravest thing you have ever done?

My answer to What's the bravest thing you have ever done?

Answer by Arûn Râinâ:

GOING AGAINST MY BEST FRIEND

Telling my friends parents, that he is in bad society and has got addicted to drug's , that thing nearly made me against my best friends, but today i am happy and he often thanks me for that step that totally changed his life

EVEN THAT MOMENT WHEN COMES INTO MY MIND, DON'T KNOW HOW I MANAGE TO TAKE THAT DECISION BUT STILL I MISS U MY FRIEND

thanks

What's the bravest thing you have ever done?

Leave a Reply

