What are some best physical transformations you’ve ever seen?

My answer to What are some best physical transformations you've ever seen?

Answer by Arûn Râinâ:

Bollywood actress Parineeti Chopra, who is looking gorgeous these day, wasn't always this fabulous. Priyanka Chopra's cousin, who debut in Bollywood with 'Ladies Vs Ricky Behl', have lost oodles of weight. The 'Hasee Toh Phasee' actress recently attended the press meet of reality show 'Cinestars Ki Khoj' and was looking gorgeous in a peplum Varun Bahl dress. There are many other actresses, who lost weight for films. Here's a look at some Bollywood celebs who have transformed themselves by loosing those extra kilos.

AFTER:

she used to be fat and weighed around 86 kilos.

But now Parineeti certainly looks quite in shape.

Losing weight was not easy for Parineeti, considering her love for food. But, with a rigorous workout regime and a strict diet plan, she has finally shed those extra pounds. Not many actors openly admit about being overweight. However, Parineeti is one of the few actresses who not just accepts, but also talks about her weight issues openly to the media. In one of her interviews, she was quoted as saying:

"I am a 25 year-old and there is no reason for me to look fat. I want to look great. I am taking care of myself and I am losing even more weight because I want to look better."

To achieve this, Parineeti changed her fitness routine drastically. Here is the exercise regime she swears by:

  • Starting the day with jogging
  • Meditation
  • Doing yoga for an hour
  • Involving into activities that she likes, such as swimming and horse riding
  • Running on treadmill
  • Using some deadly dance moves to kill those extra calories along with improving her dance skills
  • Cardio and regular exercise

“I gave up pizza! It’s my first love. I can let go of anything but not pizza. But I didn’t have a choice.”“I gave up pizza! It’s my first love. I can let go of anything but not pizza. But I didn’t have a choice.”

Here is the diet that she follows religiously now:

Breakfast: One glass of milk, brown bread with butter, two eggs- white portion only, juice sometimes.

Lunch: Dal and roti, brown rice, green salad and green leafy vegetables.

Dinner: Simple food with less oil, one glass of milk and sometimes a chocolate shake.

She also makes sure that she eats her dinner atleast two hours before going to bed.

she got her fab new body

What are some best physical transformations you've ever seen?

Leave a Reply

