How can I study for 10+ hours a day without getting depressed and how can I make myself get used to it?

My answer to How can I study for 10+ hours a day without getting depressed and how can I make myself get used to it?

Answer by Arûn Râinâ:

Always take a aim, and just watch every particular thing around you, i mean friend's are just for word's when it come's to competition , there is no friendship, just think positive sleep a minimum period that you think is sufficient like nearly 6 hour's.

DURING MY PRESENT ON GOING SEMISTER EXAM'S

i am studying nearly 16 hours a day like a bad ass , no contact with friend's , no chilling, hangout just me and my books.

MY DAILY ROUTINE:

As from beginner i am a night studier, i can't wake up early in the morning but that was in school times, now 3 hour's can't be called a sleep.

Sleep's 6 am in the morning for nearly 3 hour's .

Wake up at 9am, go for fresh and have some breakfast quickly.

After comming back at 10 am early in the morning I just listen a motivational song by sandeep maheshwari ( Aasaan hai) for 3 min , that totally boost's my energy and back to book's like a book worm.Then i nearly get up at 3pm ,eat some fruits, eggs instead of lunch as to save time , because to gain something  you have to loose something.After that i again study till 8pm then i go for dinner and some internet time , then i study approx near 11 pm back, after that continuously study till 4am , when i usually prefer to open quora to grab some knowledge and give some, well this time also studying .

Well same routimne work's everyday but i never get depressed and bored because of that beautiful song by "SANDEEP MAHESHWARI"

ps: "Success come's in can's not in cant's"

How can I study for 10+ hours a day without getting depressed and how can I make myself get used to it?

Leave a Reply

