Dating and Relationships: What are the most bizarre reasons for breaking up a relationship?

My answer to Dating and Relationships: What are the most bizarre reasons for breaking up a relationship?

Answer by Arûn Râinâ:

I broked up because my girl was very possessive, as one tragic incident happened.

i was talking to my g.f at night , then suddenly i got a call from my sis and i told her to wait for few mins and will call u after some time as i am getting call, and she said wait talk to me for 2 min then, go and then by bad luck my Iphone battery went empty  and suprisely i got broked.

NO 1 CAN UNDERSTAND GIRL'S

Dating and Relationships: What are the most bizarre reasons for breaking up a relationship?

Leave a Reply

