I broke up with my love very recently and I need to get over him as I have my boards within a month what should I do?

Answer by Arûn Râinâ:

Well this time don't think that you are broken,or you miss your b.f or you would not contact your b.f again etc because if he loves you truly then he can wait for you  and preferably ,he also want your carrier .so just ignore the damn thing about your b.f situation.
well there is old saying  " nothing is impossible". So this time , for your b.f, your family and for  your own self , only thing that matters is studies.
I will give you some strong reasons to fall in love with your studies 🙂
Please contemplate on the points mentioned below!
Just for a moment, i would like you to think of your favorite game or sport. Just think about why you like it so much? What makes it so special to you, and so amazingly interesting, that you totally forget everything else? What makes you to be so happy about it, that you allow yourself to completely immerse yourself into that sport?
Your answers could be like:
·  I enjoy the process.
·  I like to express myself through the game/sport.
·  I play because the reward excites me and keeps me motivated.
There you are! Right on the point! Can we associate these things with studies? And if yes,how interesting can we make the process of studying using this approach?
Now just contemplate on the points mentioned below!
  • If you view studying maths like a video game in which you have to hunt a duck down, maths suddenly seems exciting!
  • If you view studying English vocabulary as playing a memory game that has goal points in terms of the number of words you memorize, studying English suddenly becomes so much more interesting!
  • If it is higher level studies / vocational education or fields like Engineering, Medicine, Law, or Science, how cool it would be to study every concept, theory with the help of areal life example or a working prototype!
  • If you would have refreshing short breaks to fuel your car engine to drive the study lane, and have some cool rewards along the way, imagine how enjoyable your study travel would get! 🙂
If you wish to kill procrastination forever, and discover amazing secrets to trick your mind to study as effortlessly as you would play a video game.
THANKS FOR A2A

I broke up with my love very recently and I need to get over him as I have my boards within a month what should I do?

Leave a Reply

