I think I have fallen in love with my best female friend and I have been realised that she has also feelings for me what should i do?

Answer by Arûn Râinâ:

well you may deserve some one better but not more caring, you have already illustrated above you are in love with her, then you should not thing of any other thing .Just think of your heart nothing else, beauty is not that always matter, it's affection , caring , love that matters most in life.
well if you are happy with her, then nothing matters, just remember what a person want's in his or her life , only happiness.
"Keep love in your heart. A life without it is like a sunless garden when the flowers are dead."Love is when the other person's happiness is more important than your own.Love is friendship that has caught fire. It is quiet understanding, mutual confidence, sharing and forgiving. It is loyalty through good and bad times. It settles for less than perfection and makes allowances for human weaknesses.
Friends can help each other. A true friend is someone who lets you have total freedom to be yourself – and especially to feel. Or, not feel. Whatever you happen to be feeling at the moment is fine with them. That's what real love amounts to – letting a person be what he really is.
thanks for A2A

I think I have fallen in love with my best female friend and I have been realised that she has also feelings for me what should i do?

Leave a Reply

