I love this guy and we have been together for 3 months now. But I had lied to him that I have not been in any relationship before.What do…

Answer by Arûn Râinâ:

Well its better to be late then never, well by chance you  are lucky same thing had happened with me , when my g.f told me about her ex, i was just shocked and then at time i was very angry and got emotional she didn't told me and lots of question that she must have been physical i.e she didn't told me.But  when there is love between two of you , nothing cam impart you.
For few days i was sad and very disappointed and she should have told me that but then a cracking line that she had told me came to mind that "my cute hubby i don't want any thing that would cause us trouble in future , i just want to live happily with you and make a bright future , so please just understand me that there is only 1 thing that i have lied  & that is ,i had a ex b.f . I don't know how u will feel, whether u will trust me or not  not but i don't want our relation with lies ,but i love you truly that's why i told you , hope you will understand".I could have lied to you but love with lies never is called love , so forgive me .
so i at that moment i smiled and thanked god for giving me such a beautiful and honest partner.
well you know what will hurt most when same thing about your relation will be told to your present b.f by any other person , then may be you would beg him for forgiveness and say i didn't had physical but he won;t listen , so better is just tell him and make him understand that you love him truly i.e you told him.
HOPE IT WORKS FOR YOU! BEST OF LUCK.

I love this guy and we have been together for 3 months now. But I had lied to him that I have not been in any relationship before.What do…

Leave a Reply

